Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

 

October 28, 2011

 

By: Rosa O Laboy (Clifton Park, NY)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

 It's the first time I ordered something from your place. It is wonderful in every ways, price, materials, delivery time and no problems to place my order and get it, and I will return again and again to place more orders. THANK YOU VERY MUCH....


October 8, 2011

 

By: Melanie Hempel (Winchester, VA)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
 
This was my second purchase with them and I am very happy about the product and the variety of products. I do wish they offered discount when purchasing a large amount of products.


September 12, 2011

 

By: Pamela Hill (Hamilton, GA)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Everything was great with this order!!! I didn't order fabric because I was worried that it wouldn't match my other products. Therefore, swatch samples would be great. Although the fine print said it would match. I noticed that after I received my order.


 May 14, 2011

 

By: Kristy Rhodes (Layton, UT)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Afc-express is the best company to order fabric from! It comes in perfect condition and with lots of care. I have absolutely no complaints and I continue to ordering from afc-express time and time again. They are so easy to work with. I definately recommend afc-express!!


March 18, 2011

 

By: Melanie Hempel (Winchester, VA)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

I was impressed with the reliability and effectiveness of the shipping process. Thank you!


December 10, 2010

 

By: Amy Curtis (Nashville, TN)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

They were great! Very communicative and helpful, product was exactly what I wanted, and arrived in record time!


August 11, 2010

 

By: Julie F. (Plainfield, IL)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Not Rated
Delivery Rating: Not Rated
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


I was super impressed with customer service when I called to change my order. My product arrived in 2 days, shipping was free, and the prices were great. I'll be getting ready to order again soon! Thanks!


June  9, 2010


By: Milta R. (Indian Trail, NC)

 

Overall Rating: Good

Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Awful
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated


The choices for the chiffons are great! Pricing is the best I've seen! Very prompt delivery! I'm highly disappointed with the shipping, its well overpriced and completely detracts from the savings of the fabrics. In my case it cost about the same to ship chiffon (the lightest weight fabric I know and hardly takes up any space), as it did to buy it.


May 11, 2010

 

By: David W. (London, England)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Bad
Delivery Rating: Bad
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


April 13, 2010

 

By: Nicole G. (Justin, TX)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


 I am overall pleased with my experiences with AFC however, I think repeat customers should be given discount coupons to use on future orders etc. etc. Also when purchasing over $100 worth of stuff and getting the free ship the option of paying the difference to have it expressed to you. Shipping is very high for when you don't purchase over $100 in fact its almost excessive. The customer service is superb! Would like to see more specialty chiffon (tye dye, shimmering). I will also add that I was a bit disappointed in the color matching of the chiffon to the satin. I thought they would be exact matches but they are not and the price is about $1 to 2 more a yard then most places.


 April 12, 2010


By: Chandanith D. (Rialto, CA)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


This is my first time purchasing from this site and I am beyond happy with my purchase. The price is great, the quality of merchandise is excellent, and shipping was very timely. I plan to purchase many more items from this vendor again very soon :)!


 

March 12, 2010

 

By: Lore P. (ABBOTSFORD BC, Canada)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


AAFC are the BEST !!!


November 28, 2009

 

 By: Michele DiV.(Lake Zurich, IL)

 

Overall Rating: Good

Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Awful
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good


November 1, 2009

 

 By: Myia C. (Grants Pass, OR)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: OK


October 28, 2009

 

By: Sharon N. (Fort Collins, CO)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


October 28, 2009


By: William A. (Richmond, TX)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


The website is easy to navigate, and they have a wide selection! The prices are fantastic! My order was processed quickly, and it shipped quickly! There was an item missing from my order and they shipped it out to me right away. I am very happy with the service I got from AFC-Express and I will be a return customer!


September 9, 2009


By: Victoria D. (Redmond, OR)

 

Overall Rating:  Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


Customer Service is awesome. I've found their pricing to be very good, especially for small quantity orders. The free shipping on $100 purchase or more saves me a lot!


May 10, 2009


By: Maricel B. (Lawrenceville, GA)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


Thank you so much. I really love it. I'm going to order again as soon as i finish this one.


April 14, 2009


By: Shelen H. (Saskatoon SK, Canada)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: OK
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
I would have liked more options for shipping to Canada - but otherwise a GREAT transaction. Will be buying from them again!


April 4, 2009


By: Shadia O. (Sorrento, FL)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


March 29, 2009

 

By: Karri D. (Casa Grande, AZ)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


I bought the nylon chiffon. What I ordered was described accurately. Was shipped in a timely manner. Arrived in perfect condition. I liked that they had everything laid out well, I felt like a kid in a candy store. They have nice broad color selections. The only thing I would like to see done differently is to have color swatches for more of their items. It was frustrating trying to make color combinations in my head without any idea what some of the colors were. Over all I am happy and I am planning on buying from them again. I will also recommend them to my sisters.


March 5, 2009


By: Aaron P. (Midland, TX)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


November 6, 2008


By: Mary M. (DeSoto, TX)

 

Overall Rating:  Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


I was so pleasantly surprised at the ease in ordering from afc-express. The delivery arrived very quickly, and the fabric is excellent quality. I will definitely order again, and will make referrals for afc-express.


October 23, 2008


By: Cheryl O'C. (Vermillion, SD)

 

Overrall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent


July 26, 2008:

 

By:Alisa V. (Wylie, TX)

 

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good


One of the few stores to carry nylon chiffon, and at a great price. I wish they had color swatches for the satins, I might have bought some of that too! I will definitely use them again


free-shipping
FREE

Ground Shipping on USA $115 Orders. Enter Coupon Code: FREESHIP

ship-img

We SHIP International

secure-img
Your Security is our priority

This website is 256 BIT SSL secure

Specials